Holiday Trading Hours

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 08:00-18.00
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday Closed
Tuesday 29th December 08:00-18:00
Wednesday 30th December 08:00-18:00
Thursday 31st December- New Year's Eve 08:00-18:00
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd January 08:00-13:00
Sunday 3rd January Closed

In the event of an emergency, please contact Animal Referral Hospital Brisbane on 3172 0593 or AES Jindalee on 07 3715 9999.

Share